Hockey “Kuzbass” began to form a team for the next season

Hockey "Kuzbass" began to form a team for the next season


After winning titles at the all-Russian level, hockey “Kuzbass” began to form a team for the next playing season.

It is noted that it is already known about the athletes who decided to leave the team. They were: Alexander Egorychev, Grigory Yakovlev. Also among those who decided not to renew the contract is Denis Borisenko, who was in the Kuzbass team for 17 years and played more than 600 matches. In addition to the players, sports director Dmitry Shchetinin, who has worked with the team for the past 4 years, is leaving, two years of which Shchetinin was the head coach of the team, and last season he helped Ilyas Khandaev, who in turn signed a new agreement with Kuzbass until the end of the next season – together with assistants Dmitry Savelyev and Nikolai Emsenko.

We also know about the players who will continue to play for Kuzbass: Artem Butenko, Vadim Chernov, Alexander Bazdyrev, Artem Kataev and Dmitry Makarov.

Earlier it became known that the head of Novokuznetsk told about the flood situation in the area. In addition, it became known that Kuzbass residents warned about worsening weather conditions. Also the authorities of Kemerovo commented the appearance of a huge puddle on the road.


Source link