Rosaviatsia extended the regime of temporary flight restrictions until December 3

The flight restriction regime at the airports of Anapa, Belgorod, Bryansk, Voronezh, Gelendzhik, Krasnodar, Kursk, Lipetsk, Rostov-on-Don, Simferopol and Elista has been extended until December 3. Rosaviatsia extends restrictions for the 45th time.

Airlines are recommended to use the airports of Sochi, Volgograd, Mineralnye Vody, Stavropol and Moscow, the agency said.

For the first time, the regime of temporary restriction of flights was announced on February 24 against the background of the entry of Russian troops into the territory of Ukraine. In August, the government announced measures to support airports idle due to restrictions.

Source link